Papa Vintage Online Shop Secondhand

PAPA VINTAGE

authentic vintage shirts from the 80s, 90s and 00s

SHOP NOW
SHOP NOW

About US

Learn more about the story behind Papa Vintage, about our team and what you can expect from us in the future.

Read more

Your vintage online shop for original vintage t-shirts

Papa Vintage is a german vintage online shop for original vintage t-shirts of the 80s, 90s and early 2000s. Our curated selection covers band shirts of real rock legends and original Harley Davidson biker shirts, as well as batik, comic and movie shirts. For all of our shirts we make sure to only pick authentic licensed prints and manufacturers and no modern reproductions!

One of the highlights of our Vintage Online Shop is the Papa Premium selection, for which we have collected particularly valuable vintage t-shirts. These shirts have been alive and worn for up to 40 years for a reason! In the 80s and 90s garments were still made in smaller batches and in very high quality. Our premium shirts are made of high quality cotton, or the popular 50/50 material, they are “Made In USA” and feature a copyright sign with a year indicating their authenticity.

The easiest and nicest way to dress sustainably

In addition to the cool prints, soft washed cotton and uniqueness of secondhand t-shirts, buying vintage fashion also represents the nicest and easiest way to dress sustainably. For us at Papa Vintage, as a vintage online store, sustainability therefore is at the core of our company. Our packaging choices are focused on being mindful of natural resources and the environment. We are very proud to be able to ship 100% plastic-free and to exclusively work with paper made from grass fibers. Grass paper can be obtained as a local raw material from native German meadows, which protects wood as a raw material and avoids long transport routes. In the production process, the processing of the grass pellets can also be solely achieved mechanical and without the addition of water and chemicals.

Good to have you with us on this journey

At the end of 2019, we, Kathi and Nico, founded Papa Vintage in collaboration with our team member Megan from Los Angeles. With our online shop for vintage clothing we want to participate in making vintage shopping easier and more convenient for all of us. We also wanted to find a way to bring the diversity of the American secondhand culture to Germany.

Los Angeles will continue to be our primary sourcing location, which is why we will continuously post pictures and travel impressions of our personal vintage paradise. Currently and together with Megan, we are expanding our network and local contacts, so you can already look forward to bigger drops and an increasing selection of American vintage fashion in the future!

NEU BEI UNS

PRIVATVERKAUF

130,00

Privatverkauf - Rückgabe nicht möglich

149,00

Enthält 19% MwSt.

99,00

Enthält 19% MwSt.

79,00

Enthält 19% MwSt.

80s VINTAGE

119,00

Enthält 19% MwSt.

79,00

Enthält 19% MwSt.

99,00

Enthält 19% MwSt.

139,00

Enthält 19% MwSt.

90s Vintage

119,00

Enthält 19% MwSt.

79,00

Enthält 19% MwSt.

179,00

Enthält 19% MwSt.

149,00

Enthält 19% MwSt.

Oversized Shirts

79,00

Enthält 19% MwSt.

179,00

Enthält 19% MwSt.

139,00

Enthält 19% MwSt.

149,00

Enthält 19% MwSt.

BELIEBTE KATEGORIEN

RAP

Sports

HARLEY

PREMIUM

Secondhand Online Shop Vintage Tour Shirts Black Sabbath

MUSIC

Vintage Onlineshop

SWEATER

harley davidson vintage shirt grün von papavintage

OVERSIZED

METAL

WEITERE KATEGORIEN ENTDECKEN

Verkaufen auf Papa VINTAGE

  • Über unser Upload Formular sendest du uns eine detaillierte Beschreibung und Fotos deines Shirts.
  • Nach Überprüfung der Authentizität und Vollständigkeit deiner Angaben, laden wir dein Shirt in unserem Onlineshop hoch.
  • Wir bieten dein Shirt zu einem marktüblichen Preis bei uns im Shop an. Der Versand erfolgt über dich. Weitere Infos findest du hier.
SHOP NOW JETZT VERKAUFEN

Mehr über PAPA VINTAGE

DEIN VINTAGE ONLINE SHOP FÜR ORIGINALE VINTAGE T-SHIRTS

Papa Vintage ist ein Berliner Vintage Online Shop, der sich auf authentische Vintage T-Shirts der 80er, 90er und frühen 2000er spezialisiert hat. In unserem Sortiment findest du Bandshirts von Rock-Legenden, originale Harley Davidson Biker Shirts, sowie Batik-, Comic- und Movie-Shirts. Für all unsere Shirts gilt dabei: Wir führen ausschließlich authentisch lizenzierte Prints und Hersteller und keine modernen Reproduktionen! 

Einzigartig in unserem Vintage Online Shop ist die Papa Premium Kategorie, für die wir besonders wertvolle Vintage T-Shirts zusammengetragen haben. Nicht ohne Grund haben diese Shirts schon an die 40 Jahre überlebt, denn in den 80er und 90er Jahren wurden Bekleidungsstücke noch in kleinerer Stückzahl und in sehr hoher Qualität gefertigt.

 

DER SCHÖNSTE WEG SICH NACHHALTIG EINZUKLEIDEN

Neben den coolen Prints, der weich gewaschenen Baumwolle und der Einzigartigkeit von Secondhand T-Shirts, stellt der Kauf von Vintage Mode auch den schönsten und einfachsten Weg dar, sich nachhaltig einzukleiden. Für uns bei Papa Vintage, als Secondhand Online Shop, gehört Nachhaltigkeit daher zu unseren Grundwerten. Bei der Wahl der Verpackung stand für uns die Achtsamkeit mit Ressourcen und der Umwelt im Mittelpunkt. Wir sind daher sehr stolz darauf, 100% plastikfrei versenden zu können und ausschließlich mit Papier aus Grasfasern zu arbeiten.⁣ Graspapier kann als lokaler Rohstoff aus heimischen, deutschen Wiesen gewonnen werden, was die Ressource Holz als Papier-Rohstoff schont und lange Transportwege vermeidet. In der Herstellung kann die Aufbereitung der Graspellets zudem rein mechanisch und ohne Zusatz von Wasser und Chemikalien erfolgen.⁣

 

SCHÖN, DASS IHR UNS AUF UNSEREM WEG BEGLEITET

Ende 2019 haben wir, Kathi und Nico, in Zusammenarbeit mit unserem Teammitglied Foreste aus Los Angeles, Papa Vintage gegründet. Mit unserem Onlineshop für Vintage Kleidung möchten wir daran mitwirken, das Vintage Shoppen für uns alle einfacher und bequemer wird. Außerdem wollten wir einen Weg finden, die Vielfalt der amerikanischen Secondhand Kultur nach Deutschland zu bringen. 

Los Angeles wird auch in Zukunft unser primärer Sourcing Standort sein, weshalb ihr bei Papa Vintage immer wieder Bilder und Reiseeindrücke von unserem persönlichen Vintage Paradies finden werdet. Aktuell bauen wir zusammen mit Foreste unser Netzwerk und die Kontakte vor Ort aus, ihr könnt euch also bereits jetzt auf größere Drops und eine steigende Auswahl an amerikanischer Vintage Mode freuen!